Mom

Author's details

Name: Elena Kr
Date registered: July 28, 2014
URL: http://momthinks.net/

Biography

Я Елена, русская девушка, проживающая в Чехии с мужем чехом. У нас ожидается прибавление в октябре, мы все с нетерпением ждем этого события и готовимся к этому. Вот так :-) I'm Elena, an ordinary russian girl and I'm living in extraordinary place - in Czech republic, in the city of Prague. My husband is Czech and at the end of October we are waiting for our baby boy. We are all exited about it! My blog is available in three languages - russian, english and czech. Welcome!

Latest posts

  1. Dennis is born! — January 4, 2015
  2. Graduation — October 3, 2014
  3. The stork is coming! — October 3, 2014
  4. Delivery room — September 24, 2014
  5. About our health — September 23, 2014

Most commented posts

  1. 32 week + 4 — 4 comments
  2. 31 неделя +1 — 3 comments
  3. “Language learning” before birth — 3 comments
  4. About our health — 3 comments
  5. Hello world! — 2 comments

Author's posts listings

Jan 04

Dennis is born!

Denisek po porodu

Almost three months have passed since the birth of our son Dennis. He was very a small baby, just imagine the weight 2.690 kg, and the height only 47 cm! But we are now rapidly gaining weight and today’s Dennis weigh more than a 5 kg! Growing by leaps and bounds. Dennis is already quite …

Continue reading »

Oct 03

Graduation

A little bit different post today, but also important for our family. Me and my baby graduation, we are Bc.! I would like to thank all my family, that helped me really A LOT, I appreciate their patience and trust in me.

Oct 03

The stork is coming!

The stork is coming! Our dear friends Mrazy invited a stork to our home. We made a house on the roof for him. He diligently flapping his wings and soon he will bring us a little baby! Such an interesting tradition comes from Germany – a family that is expecting a baby decorates their house …

Continue reading »

Sep 24

Delivery room

For the first time today we were at the hospital, which we should visit every week till to the day of birth and where the experienced doctors will take a good care to us and also we have seen the delivery room. I was very happy when I saw a comfortable room and the atmosphere …

Continue reading »

Sep 23

About our health

It is important to have a contact to a good children’s doctor. Who will write reports about vaccination, illnesses and drugs of my child from the main starting point until he will be 18… We had had many requirements for a children’s doctor and we think, that we have chosen the right doctor. First, a …

Continue reading »

Sep 07

“Language learning” before birth

I have discovered something amazing! I have discovered that mother’s voice is the most important voice for the baby. During the pregnancy, his brain has long been preparing for the future speech activity and I suppose the only soung that pleases, excites, calms and teaches the baby is definitely the sound of the mother’s voice. …

Continue reading »

Aug 30

32 week + 4

The time has come! And it’s time to sew diapers! It’s not that I’m against of the modern production, but you’ll never know, what come in handy (especially with the newborn…) As my mother said: “There is never enough diapers in a house, dear, or you may also try sewing once day.” The truth hurts, …

Continue reading »

Aug 30

Commentary

My dear readers! I am glad to see your comments at my blog so as my mommy Olga. I have installed a new application called Disqus, so that you may easily comment through social media or normally as you use. Looking forward for your new comments!

Aug 29

New post

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Aug 26

32 week + 1

prenatal yoga

  Exercices Lara Dutta Photo  

Older posts «

Mom

Author's details

Name: Elena Kr
Date registered: July 28, 2014
URL: http://momthinks.net/

Biography

Я Елена, русская девушка, проживающая в Чехии с мужем чехом. У нас ожидается прибавление в октябре, мы все с нетерпением ждем этого события и готовимся к этому. Вот так :-) I'm Elena, an ordinary russian girl and I'm living in extraordinary place - in Czech republic, in the city of Prague. My husband is Czech and at the end of October we are waiting for our baby boy. We are all exited about it! My blog is available in three languages - russian, english and czech. Welcome!

Latest posts

  1. Денисик родился! — January 4, 2015
  2. Вручение диплома — October 3, 2014
  3. Аист уже летит! — October 3, 2014
  4. Родовое отделение — September 24, 2014
  5. О здоровье — September 23, 2014

Most commented posts

  1. 32 неделя + 4 — 4 comments
  2. 31 неделя +1 — 3 comments
  3. Языки до рождения — 3 comments
  4. О здоровье — 3 comments
  5. Привет мир! — 2 comments

Author's posts listings

Jan 04

Денисик родился!

Denisek po porodu

Почти три месяца прошло с рождения нашего сыночка Денисика. Вес 2.690 кг, рост 47 см – совсем маленькая крошка! Сейчас мы стремительно набираем вес и весим уже более 5ти кг! Растем не по дням, а по часам, уже совсем большие – около 60 см. Такой высокий рост наверняка унаследовал от дедули Валеры. Большое счастье – …

Continue reading »

Oct 03

Вручение диплома

Небольшое отступление от темы, мы не можем не рассказать. Мы с малышом недавно получили диплом! Я бы хотела очень поблагодарить свою семью за поддержку, которую они оказывали, за терпение и за их веру в меня.

Oct 03

Аист уже летит!

Аист уже летит! Наши добрые друзья Мразы позвали аиста к нам домой. Мы сделали для него домик на крыше. Он усердно машет крыльями и скоро принесет нам маленького малыша, нашего бейби! Такая традиция наблюдается в Германии – семья, которая ожидает ребенка украшает свой дом фигуркой аиста. Соседи очень быстро узнают самую важную новость. Мразы еще …

Continue reading »

Sep 24

Родовое отделение

Сегодня мы впервые посетили родовое отделение, где нас каждую неделю до самых родов будут регулярно обследовать опытные врачи. Я очень довольна уютной, домашней обстановкой и атмосферой, которая присутствует во всех палатах родильного отделения. Конечно, в моих словах есть доля шутки, но вдруг кому-то из пап не захочется пропускать футбольный матч? И тут все предусмотрено : …

Continue reading »

Sep 23

О здоровье

Детский доктор очень важен, ведь он будет вести отчетность по прививкам, болезням и лекарствам пока человечек не вырастет, а это долгих 18 лет… Выбор доктора для малыша в нашей семье решился сам собой, живем мы 20 минут езды на машине от города и более 40 минут езды до больницы, где я буду рожать. Это очень …

Continue reading »

Sep 07

Языки до рождения

Открыла для себя удивительное! Оказывается, голос мамы это самый важный голос в жизни малыша, его мозг уже давно готовится к будущей речевой деятельности и звук речи мамы, наверное, единственный звук, который радует, возбуждает, успокаивает и еще учит! Мамин голос напоминает малышу, что «все хорошо», другие же голоса даже близких людей не звучат для новорожденного малыша …

Continue reading »

Aug 30

32 неделя + 4

Время шить пеленки! Не то, чтобы я была против современной готовой продукции, но никогда не знаешь, что тебе пригодится (особенно с таким крохотным малышом…) И мама подсказывает – “Дочуля, пеленок мало не бывает, заодно попрактикуешься в шитье”. Правда глаза колет, я много не шью, точнее сказано – вообще не шью))). Материал у пеленок – чудо! …

Continue reading »

Aug 30

Комментирование

Дорогие мои! Мне очень приятно видеть от вас комментарии как и приятно Ольге! Поэтому я установила новое приложение Disqus. Комментирование очень простое, можете даже залогиниться через социальные сети и вперед!

Aug 29

Новая запись

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Aug 26

32 неделя + 1

prenatal yoga

В предыдущей записи я упоминала о зарядке. За время беременности в третьем триместре я выполняю три серии упражнений, которые мне очень понравились. Каждая серия мне приносит разные ощущения, например, йога для беременных с индийской красавицей Ларой Дуттой помогает мне полностью расслабиться и забыть о мелких пакостях натянутого животика. Мышцы перед расслаблением должны «разогреться» и для …

Continue reading »

Older posts «